Photobucket

cheap co2 laser fabric cut pieces machine machine

in General discussion Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:30 pm
by pingfan • 783 Posts | 7868 Points

We recently bought a 5th gen 40W laser, and the 2.5" cutting lens. ... Now one thing or I should say key piece of equipment that none of us have is a power puck to measure power. hydraulic bending rolls machine for 25mm plate steel
I was an Technician for 25 years on CO2 lasers and having a power puck ... Does any other material still seem to cut the same.Harness the power of laser light to cut material up to 1/4'' thick and create ... Build unique gifts and crafts by using the laser to cut out pieces for assembly. ... The machine's powerful CO2 laser can cut and dimension wood and acrylic up to 1/4'' ...... I am using a fairly inexpensive Windows lap top and find it ...Don't ever cut this material as it will ruin the optics, cause the metal of the machine to corrode, and ruin the ... PolyStyrene Foam, Catches fire, It catches fire, it melts, and only thin pieces cut.China cheap nonmetal laser marking machine · laser marking machine ... Order: 1 Set made in china used cloth cutting machine cnc laser,small wood di. FOB Price: US ... Order: 1 Piece portable co2 rf laser marking machines. FOB Price: US...Oct 10, 2014 ... Overall this is a good machine but it leaves a lot to be desired and the quality ... air onto the work piece and prevents smoke from interrupting the laser path. fiber laser cutter machine in metal sheet industry